Birchbox August Review!

I have been with Birchbox for almost two years now. The first year, I was ready to cancel because their samples were so small and not worth it, IMHO. Then they gave me a great deal on another year subscription. Normally it is $10 a month with free shipping, and I was able to get a year’s sub for $20 (I used my points) and thought what the heck! I’ll give them another shot. Well, let me tell you, this year they have really stepped up their game! I have received full sized items and much larger samples this year, and have been very happy with them!

Today, I am sharing my awesome August Birchbox, which has blown me away, again! So BirchBox is always the first box I get each month (love that!!!)

Here is the Box before it is opened!

IMAG0119

I am already loving how big the samples are, and wait is that a full sized item?

IMAG0128

Oh lawd yes! It is a full size Model Co Bronzer! Valued at $22!!

IMAG0129

The rest is still good,

 

Leave a Reply

